skip to product information
1 of 2

Theater of Terror: Revenge of the Queers

Theater of Terror: Revenge of the Queers


creators: A.C. Esguerra, Alegra Figeroid, Ashley R. Guillory, Brad Rader, Dave Davenport, Diego Gómez, Ed Luce, Emeric L. Kennard, Eric Kostiuk Williams, Fiona Smyth, Goed Chouteau, Howard Cruse, Jen Hickman, Jennifer Camper, Jon Cairns, Justin Hall, Lee Mars, Levi Hastings, Maia Kobabe, Mariko Tamaki, Max Spragovsky, Michael Wertz, Mike Sullivan, Phil Jimenez, Rachel Pollack, Robyn Adams, Sean Platter, Sina Grace, Steve MacIsaac, J. Tana Ford, Tara Avery, Terry Blas, Tina Horn, Trinidad Escobar, Victor Hodge, William O. Tyler, Yves Navant

Theater of Terror: Revenge of the Queers showcases a remarkable collection of talented LGBTQ+ cartoonists illustrating in vivid detail what keeps them up at night. The end result is a tome of shocking queer horror comics we dare you to read. Hosted by drag superstar Peaches Christ, edited by Justin Hall and William O. Tyler, with a forward by the esteemed Samuel R. Delaney.

over 130 pages / full color

published by Northwest Press

This book is currently unavailable, but remains a part of our archive.

view full details